Grafton Email & Address  
           
Grafton Ave Surname     E-mail Address Phone
2075 Posten Paul Majorie    
2079 Tomanelli Frank Margie dancingmarge@gmail.com 242-6166
2082 Stopera Mark Sandy sstop5@yahoo.com 612-418-0703
763-421-1985
2083 Wade Charles Gloria    

2084

Halter Lou
Bertha
louhaler@gmail.com
berthahalter@yahoo.com

352-989-4138

2087 Parker John Patricia    
2088 Scigliano John Virginia vscigliano41@gmail.com 394-6239
2091 no listing        
2092 Yates Edris     243-9481
2095 Gray-Barnett Mary     394-5647
2100 Crowther Don Sherri    
2101 Muro John   johnmuro1942@gmail.com 428-1696
2104 Cowden Keith Jane    
2105 Yappell Bonnie   gbsupply@cfl.rr.com 407-928-8747
2108 Miller Judy   jkmiller9119@aol.com 242-2233
2109 no listing        
2112 Hazard Betty   bethazard@aol.com 242-1085
2113 Rowe Ken Mary maryannrowe@aol.com 241-4744
2116 Kurilchek Ann      
2117 DeFontes Robert Karen   243-3849
2120 Hulin Don Lynn   243-6584
2121 Cooper Gary Eileen millwood312@yahoo,com 305-420-6163
2124 no listing        
2125 Rubright Larry Fran franberkley@yahoo.com 394-3827
2128 Campbell Bill Claire jayhwk@hotmail.com 243-5833
2129 McClelland Suzan   hickssuzan3@gmail.com 352-404-7313
2132 Matthews Al Lori busybee5@cfl.rr.com   Lori 242-4933
pepsicola2@cfl.rr.com  Al
2133 Steinkamp Dick Betty dickster71@aol.com 241-0777
2136 Nestel Janet   letsenda@earthlink.net 243-7768
2137 Wardlaw Beatriz      
2140 McCrone Yvonne   tomyvonne14@yahoo.com 243-5243
2141 Gordon Stanley   yesyankee@aol.com 243-6789
2141 Burton-Gordon Marsha   mburtongordon@aol.com 243-6789
           
    Dobson Email & Address  
           
Dobson St Surname     E-mail Address Phone
2049 Hearn Ronald Joyce ronhearnsr@aol.com 242-0764
2050 Soltero Luis Joyce jsoltero@cfl.rr.com 394-8649
2054 Pasteur Gloria   gloriousp@aol.com 243-7802
2055 Anderson Carole   anderson.carole86@gmail.com 407-625-4316
2058 Kehoe Patrick Barbara    
2059 Cerier Darren Cindy    
2062 Edwards Choice Judy awsomechoice@aol.com 242-2333
2063 Simmons Jack Phoebe   223-3343
2066 Reece Daniel Janet dreece3@hotmail.com 243-6395
2067 Schrade-Unger Steve Patricia    
2069 Wong Louise      
2070 Mattingly Larry Peggy pmattingly@cfl.rr.com 243-9906
2073 Bohannon Curtis Helen hbo41@cfl.rr.com 241-6041
2074 Marler Charles Grayce gsmarler@live.com 394-1581
2075 Posten Paul Masha paumar@cfl.rr.com 464-9718
2077 O'Neill Charles Sunny coneill@cfl.rr.com 394-4699
2078 Tildon Earl Emma lisaerika@aol.com 4323119
2081 Baselice Luigi Debra   243-5027
2082 Stockton Charles Betty cwsmas2@aol.com 242-0625
2085 Ruggiano Robert Ann theroog@embarkmail.com 243-4135
2086 Dubuss Frank Bernadette    
2089 Finkelstein Alex Joyce    
2090 Ballantyne Doug Marilyn