Grafton Avenue Email & Address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grafton Ave

Surname

 

 

E-mail Address

Phone

2075

Posten

Majorie

 

paumar@cfl.rr.com

352-464-9718

2079

Tomanelli

Frank

Margie

dancingmarge@gmail.com

352-242-6166

2082

Cawley

Patricia

   

352-988-5435

2083 Wade Charles Gloria cchips38@gmail.com
wpbgloria@lyahoo.com 
407-404-1442
407-341-2583
2084 Halter Lou Bertha louhalter@gmail.com
berthahalter@lyahoo.com 
352-989-4138

2087

Hughes

Robert

   

352-422-6342

2088

Scigliano

John

Virginia

vscigliano41@gmail.com

352-394-6239

2091

McKeown

Alice

 

352-243-4165

2092

Yates

Edris

   

352-243-9481

2095

Priebe

Kenneth

   

352-432-3730

2100

Crowther Don

Sherri

443-763-1529

2101

Muro

John

 

johnmuro1942@gmail.com

631-428-1696

2104

Cowden

Keith

Jane

705-623-1870

2105

Yappell

Bonnie

 

gbsupply@cfl.rr.com

407-928-8747

2108

Miller

Judy

  jkmiller9119@aol.com

352-242-2233

2109

Silpe

Steve

Rosalind

352-243-8091

2112

Hazard

Betty

  bethazard@aol.com

352-242-1085

2113

Rowe

Ken

Mary

maryannrowe@aol.com

352-241-4744

2116

Kurilchek

Ann

 

352-243-6469

2117

DeFontes

Robert

Karen

352-243-3849

2120

Hulin

Don

Lynn

 

352-243-6584

2121

Cooper

Gary

Eileen

millwood312@yahoo,com

305-420-6163

2124

Philbin

John

Noreen

352-223-8125

2125

Rubright

Larry

Fran

franberkley@yahoo.com

352-394-3827

2128

Bridges

Robert

Lynne

aliensathunters@aol.com

352-989-5064

2129

McClelland

Suzan

  hickssuzan3@gmail.com

352-404-7313

2132 Mathews Al Lori pepsicola2@cfl.rr.com
lbusybee5@cfl.rr.com
 352-242-4933

2133

Steinkamp

Dick

Betty

dickster71@aol.com

352-241-0777

2136

Nestel

Janet

  etsenda@earthlink.net

352-243-7768

2137

Wardlaw

Beatriz

 

352-404-6210

2140

Siefker

Ann Marie

 

407-888-6969

2141 Burton-Gordon Stanly Marsha Yesyankee@aol.com
mburtongordon@aol.com
352-243-6789
       

 

 

Dobson Street Email & Address

 

 

Dobson St

Surname

 

 

E-mail Address

Phone

2049

Crowin

Timothy

Linda

 

352-404-8683

2050

Soltero

Joyce

  jsoltero@cfl.rr.com

352-394-8649

2054

Pasteur

Gloria

  gloriousp@aol.com

352-243-7802

2055

Leggett

Michelle Lee

Carl Lee

   

2058

Kehoe

Patrick

Barbara

352-243-5876

2059

Cerier

Darren

 

352-243-0085

2062

Edwards

Choice

Judy

awsomechoice@yahoo.com

352-242-2333

2063

Simmons

Phoebe

   

352-223-3343

2066

Reece

Daniel

Barbara

dreece3@hotmail.com

352-243-6395

2067

Schrade-Unger

Steve

Patricia

352-394-6694

2069

Wong

Louise

   

352-243-8718

2070

Mattingly

Larry

Peggy

pmattingly@cfl.rr.com

352-243-9906

2073

Bohannon

Curtis

Helen

hbo41@cfl.rr.com

352-241-6041

2074

Marler

Charles

Grayce

gsmarler@live.com

352-394-1581

2077

O'Neill

Charles

Sunny

coneill20@live.com

352-394-4699

2078

Tildon

Earl

Emma

lisaerika@aol.com

352-432-3119

2081

Baselice

Luigi

Debra

352-243-5027

2082

Stockton

Charles

Betty

cwsmas2@aol.com

352-242-0625

2085

Ruggiano

Robert

Ann

theroog@embarkmail.com

352-243-4135

2086

Dubuss

Frank

Bernadette

352-243-9300

2089

Finkelstein

Alex

Joyce

352-394-0123

2090

Ballantyne

Doug

Marilyn

352-243-3560